I’m gonna pop your bubblegum heart

So my mum got me my first iPhone. Its nothing really special. I do have music on it, Not that many songs yet because I can never make up my mind on what I want. So many choices!

So what do I have so far? I have a scattered taste in music, so this is all I have for now:

  1. Be My Baby (English version) by the Wonder Girls from the album Wonder World
  2. Bubblegum Bitch by Marina and the Diamonds from the album Electra Heart (Deluxe Version)
  3. Candyman by Christina Aguilera from Keeps Getting Better: A Decade of Hits
  4. Complicated by Your Favorite Martian (single)
  5. Demons by Imagine Dragons from Night Visions
  6. How To Be A Heart Breaker by Marina and the Diamonds from Electra Heart (Deluxe version)
  7. Same Love (feat. Mary Lambert) by Mackelmore and Ryan Lewis from The Heist (Deluxe Edition)
  8. Slut Like You by P!nk from The truth About Love
  9. Take Over The World  by Your Favorite Martian (single)

Yeah, I have some pretty odd tastes in music but this is what I listen to, I want to get Take That’s song Rule The World. I like, completely fell in love with it in England and yeah. I also want Paramore’s I’m Still Into You.

Not many people know that song Bubblegum Bitch by Marina and the Diamonds. I think it’s really good. I could never relate to this song personally, but i do get why she breaks hearts. because its easier to hurt yourself than to get hurt by another. And that’s basically the point of this song. but you guys should check it out.

I will post later!

xoxoxox

bethy

Leave a comment